Navigation:  How To... >

How to Undo Changes

Print this Topic Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

To undo any editing changes you may have made, you can:

•press the Undo button Edit Undo Button,
•press the Undo shortcut key Ctrl+Z,
•or select Edit, Undo from the menu.

For more information, see Undo and Redo.

 


Link to this page